Boutique Hotels

When someone visits Rethymno there are many stylish and warm boutique hotels, located in the city center, that are also very popular among culture and gastronomy travelers. Many of them are highly modern and offer high-tech facilities and a fast internet connection. Personalized services are offered like spa,  jacuzzi, swimming pools, and honeymoon packages. Guests can admire the unique architecture and the Venetian-influenced interior and exterior design. The staff welcomes the customers in a friendly way making guests feel like home.

 

  HOTEL ADDRESS TELEPHONE NUMBER WEB PAGE
  Antica Dimora Suites Agias Varvaras 2 28310 30810 http://antica-dimora-suites.rethymnon.hotel-crete.net/en/
εδώ φώτο Aqua marina apts Sofokli Venizelou 33 - 35 2831035340 www.aquamarinarethymno.com
εδώ φώτο Avli Xanthoudidou 22 & Radamanthios 28310 58250 / 26213 www.avli.gr/
εδώ φώτο Barbara studios I. Dambergi 14 or N. Plastira 7Α 28310 22607 / 697 6695228 www.barbarastudios.com/
εδώ φώτο Bellagio Agias Varvaras 21 2831055777 www.bellagio-boutique-hotel.gr
εδώ φώτο Casa Moazzo Tobazi 57 2831 036235 www.casamoazzo.gr
εδώ φώτο Casa Vitae Hotel Patelarou 3 28310 35058 / 6973 237897 www.casa-vitae.gr
εδώ φώτο Civitas Boutique Hotel 20 El. Venizelou 2831035127 www.civitasboutique.gr
εδώ φώτο Cressa Corona Nikiforou Foka 48 28310 35205 / 6944 592272 www.cressacoronahotel.com
εδώ φώτο Golden coast apts Ari Velouchioti 58 2831021444 www.goldencoastapartments.gr
εδώ φώτο Hamam Oriental Suites Nik. Foka 86 2831050378 / 6981649377 www.hamamsuites.com
εδώ φώτο Ikones suites Ari Velouchioti 47 2831053100 www.ikonessuites.com
εδώ φώτο Ionia suites 62 Giampoudaki Str 28310 23016 www.ioniasuites.gr/
εδώ φώτο Leo Hotel Vafe 2 - 4 & Arkadiou 28310 26197 / 6932879826 www.leohotel.gr/
εδώ φώτο Macaris suites and Spa Odyssea Eliti 8 28310 54280 www.macaris.gr
εδώ φώτο Melrose hotel Machis Potamon and Kapetan Lemonia 28310 35494 - 6 www.melrosehotel.gr
εδώ φώτο Menta City boutique hotel Psichoudaki 26 Mastabas 2831042200 https://www.mentahotel.gr/en/
εδώ φώτο Minares Suites Charilaou Trikoupi 8 697 7683985 www.minaresuites.gr
εδώ φώτο Mythos Suites hotel Arkadiou 122 & Karaoli square 12 str 283105391 www.mythos-crete.gr
εδώ φώτο Neratze Hammam Suites Lasthenous 11 2831029069 / 6974078308 www.neratze.gr
εδώ φώτο Onar superior suites 28 Radamanthyos 69841 22344 / 28310 55291 www.onarsuites.com
εδώ φώτο Palazzino Di Corina Damvergi 7-9 2831 021205 www.corina.gr
εδώ φώτο Palazzo Vecchio Heroon Politechniou & Melissinou 28310 35351 www.palazzovecchio.gr
εδώ φώτο Pepi Boutique Hotel 22 Tsouderon 2831 026428 www.pepiboutiquehotel.gr
εδώ φώτο Polyxenia Boutigue Hotel 37 Titou Petichaki square 28310 36142 www.polyxeniahotel.com
εδώ φώτο Porto Enetiko Arkadiou 299 2831 055003 https://portoenetikosuites.gr/
εδώ φώτο Rector Arxontiko suites Neophytou Patelarou 4 2831024485 www.rectorsuites.gr
εδώ φώτο Rimondi boutique hotels 21 Xanthoudidou 28310 51001 https://hotelsrimondi.com/
εδώ φώτο Smaragdi Boutique Hotel Eleytheriou Venizelou 42 28310 42505 / 694 6953841 www.smaragdi-boutique-hotel.gr
εδώ φώτο Sohora boutique hotel Platia Iroon Polutexniou 11 2831300913 http://www.sohora.gr/
εδώ φώτο Swell boutique hotel 69 Sofokli Venizelou & 2 Captain Lemonia 28310 50110 www.swellhotel.gr/en/
εδώ φώτο Thalassa boutique hotel 89 Stamathioudaki 2831 058000 www.thalassaboutiquehotel.gr/en/
εδώ φώτο Theo hotel 60 Venizelou Sofokli   www.theo-hotel.gr
εδώ φώτο Veneto 2-4 EPIMENIDOY 28310 56634 http://www.veneto.gr/
εδώ φώτο Veranda Rossa Suites Patriarxou Grigoriou 3Α - Koronaiou 2831057010 www.verandarossa.gr
εδώ φώτο Vetera suites Kastrinogiannaki 39 28310 23844 / 6972 051691 www.vetera.gr/
εδώ φώτο ΔVO Suites Ari Velouchioti 5 2831054509 https://dyosuites.com/